Federal IPM Coordinating Committee

Member Departments & Agencies

Department of Agriculture


USDA ARS logo
Agricultural Research Service/OPMP



Harold Coble (harold.coble@ars.usda.gov)
Dan Strickman (daniel.strickman@ars.usda.gov)
USDA/NIFA logo
The National Institute of
Food and Agriculture


Bob Nowierski (rnowierski@NIFA.usda.gov)
Herb Bolton (hbolton@NIFA.usda.gov)
Marty Draper (mdraper@NIFA.usda.gov)

Regional IPM Centers logo
NIFA/IPM Centers


Jim VanKirk (jim@sripmc.org)
Carrie Koplinka-Loehr (ckk3@cornell.edu)
Susan Ratcliffe (sratclif@illinois.edu)
Rick Melnicoe (rsmelnicoe@ucdavis.edu)

NRCS logo
Natural Resource Conservation Service


Joe Bagdon (joseph.bagdon@ma.usda.gov)
Ben Smallwood (benjamin.smallwood@wdc.usda.gov)

NASS logo
National Agricultural Statistics Service


Doug Farmer (doug.farmer@nass.usda.gov)
ERA logo
Economic Research Service


Craig Osteen (costeen@ers.usda.gov)
APHIS logo
Animal and Plant Health
Inspection Service


Al Tasker (alan.v.tasker@aphis.usda.gov)
USFS logo
US Forest Service


Stephen Covell (scovell@fs.fed.us)
Mike Jelmini (mielmini@fs.fed.us)




Department of Interior


NPS logo
National Park Service


Carol DiSalvo (carol_disalvo@nps.gov)
BLM logo
Bureau of Land Management


Richard Lee (richard_lee@blm.gov)
Gina Ramos (gramos@blm.gov)
FWS logo
Fish and Wildlife Service


Cindy Kane (Cindy_Kane@fws.gov)




Department of State

USAID logo
Agency for International Development


Robert Hedlund (rhedlund@usaid.gov)

Department of Health & Human Services

CDC logo
Centers for Disease Control


Deborah Millette (dmillette@cdc.gov)

Department of Housing & Urban Development

HUD logo
Office of Healthy Homes


Peter Ashley (peter.j.ashley@hud.gov)
Rachel Riley (Rachel.m.riley@hud.gov)

Department of Defense


DoD logo
Capt. Mark Beavers (mark.beavers@osd.mil)
Harold Harlan (harold.harlan@osd.mil)

Environmental Protection Agency


EPA logo
Thomas Brennan (brennan.thomas@epa.gov)
Steve Hopkins (hopkins.steve@epa.gov)

General Services Administration



Al Greene (albert.greene@gsa.gov)
 

Smithsonian Institution



Barbara Faust (bafaust@SI.edu)
 









Website, internet applications and database maintained by the NSF Center for Integrated Pest Management at North Carolina State University